A word of advice from Roald Dahl

Earlier this year I treated myself to rereading one of my favourite childhood books – Danny the Champion of the World by Roald Dahl. I can’t wait for my little girl to be old enough for me to share it with her, but it’s a bit too soon. At the back, I found something I had forgotten – or perhaps had no reason to pay attention to as a child. It’s a wonderful piece of advice, so I’m sharing it here before wishing you…

… A very Happy Christmas. And a Sparky New Year.

img_2503

Author: Aline Reed

I am a freelance copywriter.

Leave a Reply

